10 Retro Badges & Logos Vol.1

GraphicRiver 10 Retro Badges & Logos Vol.1 5474365
Photoshop \ Web Element \ Badges & Stickers
Dafont \ Downloaded \ Design \ Fontsquirrel \ Editable \ Poster \ ustudio \ Vintage

Web Element - 10 Retro Badges & Logos Vol.1 5474365 by 4ustudio @ GraphicRiver

Photoshop \ Web Element \ Badges & Stickers

“10 Retro badges & logos” for wide range of uses. Suitable for retro logo or label, poster, flyer or sticker, packaging product design, t-shirt design and apparel.

Files are structured in folders for easy editing.

Change text, edit colors, move items, turn/off layers creating tons off different looks.

All fonts & text are editable. 100% editable vector shape layers.

Editable “warped text layers” & fully scalable to any size.

Contents.

– 1 labeled .psd file

– 1 labeled .eps file

– 1 readme .txt file

The PSD file is setup at 1494×7086px.

In the “readme .txt file” you will get the download links for the fonts used in the design.

All fonts can be loaded free of charge.

The free fonts used in the design are.

“Bebas Neue”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/bebas-neue.font

“Cafe Nero M54” – http://www.dafont.com/cafe-nero-m54.font

“Code Pro” – http://www.fontspring.com/fonts/fontfabric/code-pro

“Cellos Script” – http://www.dafont.com/cellos-script.font

“Arvo” – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/arvo

“Movie Letters” – http://www.dafont.com/movie-letters.font

“Big Noodle Titling”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/bignoodle-titling.font

“PT Serif”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/pt-serif

“Titillium Text”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/TitilliumText

“Sansita One”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.fontsquirrel.com/fonts/sansita-one

“Steelfish”: which can be downloaded here – http://www.dafont.com/steelfish.font

“Lovelo” – http://fontfabric.com/lovelo-font/

“Respective” – http://www.dafont.com/respective.font

“Ballpark” – http://www.dafont.com/ballpark-weiner.font

“Acknowledgement” – http://www.dafont.com/acknowledgement.font

“Arvil” – http://www.losttype.com/font/?name=arvil

“Androgyne” – http://www.dafont.com/androgyne-tb.font

“Viper Squadron” – http://www.dafont.com/viper-squadron.font

If you need solution of problems with my work, or you have any questions, please, contact me.
– through Graphicriver – http://graphicriver.net/user/4ustudio
– email – [email protected]

Thank you!

I think, it is pleasant to you!

Don’t forget to rate it!

Badges & Logos

Flyer/poster templates

Cards & Invites

Flyer/poster bundles

Menu templates

Photoshop Styles

Public collections

High Resolution: Yes; Layered: Yes; Graphics Files Included: Photoshop PSD, AI Illustrator; Minimum Adobe CS Version: CS2; Pixel Dimensions: 1494x7086.

Electro Party Flyer vol.1; Summer Vacation Flyer Bundle vol.2; Guest DJ Party Flyer vol.9; St. Patrick's Day Poster vol.5; Guest DJ Party Flyer vol.8; Valentine`s Day Party Flyer vol.1; Love & Doves Party Flyer.

Keywords: 4ustudio, american vintage, badge logo, banner, brand, collection logo, company logo, emblem, insignia, label, mark, modern, Old scholl, print, professional logo, psd, retro badge, retro design, retro style, ribbon, shape, sign, stamp, sticker, symbol, trademark, typography, vintage, vintage logo, web.


Create GraphicRiver 10 Retro Badges & Logos Vol.1 5474365 style with After Effect, Cinema 4D, 3DS Max, Apple Motion or PhotoShop. GraphicRiver 10 Retro Badges & Logos Vol.1 5474365 from creative professional designers. Full details of GraphicRiver 10 Retro Badges & Logos Vol.1 5474365 for digital design and education. GraphicRiver 10 Retro Badges & Logos Vol.1 5474365 desigen style information or anything related.

Comments:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *