Round Logo Reveal

VideoHive Round Logo Reveal 6846877
After Effects Project \ Logo Stings \ Corporate
Reveal \ Videohive \ Simple \ Projects \ Tennis \ Soccer \ Splash \ Whiteboard



After Effects Project - Round Logo Reveal 6846877
by smartvfx @ VideoHive

After Effects Project \ Logo Stings \ Corporate

Simple and clean Logo reveal for your website/presentation/company/TV
Easy customization
Full HD 1920×1080
No plugins needed
AE CS4,CS5,CS5.5,CS6 ,CCproject

My LOGO Reveals Projects

1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758

2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628

3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868

4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743

5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315

6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877

7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626

8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970

9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840

10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065

11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368

12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810

You May Also Like These Projects

Requires Plugins: No; After Effects Version: CS4, CS5, CS5.5, CS6; Resolution: 1920x1080; File Size: 125kb.

Awards Competition; Happy New Year; Happy New Year; Christmas Wish; Retro Music Party; Halloween Party; Halloween Wish.

Keywords: animated, clean, corporate, logo reveal, simple, sting.


Create VideoHive Round Logo Reveal 6846877 style with After Effect, Cinema 4D, 3DS Max, Apple Motion or PhotoShop. VideoHive Round Logo Reveal 6846877 from creative professional designers. Full details of VideoHive Round Logo Reveal 6846877 for digital design and education. VideoHive Round Logo Reveal 6846877 desigen style information or anything related.

Comments:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *