Christmas Wish

VideoHive Christmas Wish 6232831
After Effects Project \ Openers \ Holidays
Videohive \ Reveal \ Simple \ Christmas \ Whiteboard \ Soccer \ Tennis \ Project



After Effects Project - Christmas Wish 6232831
by smartvfx @ VideoHive

After Effects Project \ Openers \ Holidays

Hi friends,

*Whiteboard Christmas is a template for Christmas and new Year wish 2015.

*You can use this to wish your friends,clients,and family.

*AE CS4/CS5/CS5.5/CS6/CC project.

*1920×1080 Full HD Broadcast quality

*6 Text placeholders

*No plugins need.

*Easy to customize and fast rendering.

Free Font: Hand of sean http://www.dafont.com/search.php?q=Hand+Of+Sean

Audio link for buy – http://audiojungle.net/item/christmas/6123528

Project in action.

Wish in Czech. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AzLy4mRi2pk&feature=youtu.be

My LOGO Reveals Projects

1.Simple Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-logo/8184758

2.Simple Quick Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-quick-logo/8258628

3.Water Splash Logo : http://videohive.net/item/water-splash-logo-reveal/8127868

4.Whiteboard Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/whiteboard-logos/6662743

5.Quick Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/quick-logo-reveal/8082315

6.Round Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/round-logo-reveal/6846877

7.Soccer Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/soccer-logo-reveal/7824626

8.Tennis Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/tennis-logo-reveal/8078970

9.Simple clean Logo : http://videohive.net/item/simple-clean-logo/8422840

10.Ink Logo Reveal : http://videohive.net/item/ink-logo-reveal/8611065

11.Golf Logo : http://videohive.net/item/golf-logo/8547368

12.Swing Logos : http://videohive.net/item/swing-logos/8686810

13.Fire Logo : http://videohive.net/item/fire-logo-reveal/edit/8897811

You May Also Like These Projects

Requires Plugins: No; After Effects Version: CS4, CS5, CS5.5, CS6, CC, CC 2014; Resolution: 1920x1080; File Size: 2.36mb.

Happy New Year; Happy New Year; Christmas Wish; Retro Music Party; Halloween Party; Halloween Wish; Fire Logo Reveal.

Keywords: christmas, holidays, new year, seasonal greetings, white board, wish.


Create VideoHive Christmas Wish 6232831 style with After Effect, Cinema 4D, 3DS Max, Apple Motion or PhotoShop. VideoHive Christmas Wish 6232831 from creative professional designers. Full details of VideoHive Christmas Wish 6232831 for digital design and education. VideoHive Christmas Wish 6232831 desigen style information or anything related.

Comments:

Name:*
E-Mail:*
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *